jump to navigation

Day 26: Soreness. June 23, 2007

Posted by Joe in learning, rest.
trackback

Saturday. I am sitting here watching some UFC, resting my muscles. As much as I’d like to run today my legs need the rest. This was the first time I could tell my body needed a break. I think that’s a good thing!

Tomorrow is a full day for me that starts early, but Monday I’ll be back at it early in the morning. I’ll only have time for a run, a quick shower and then a limo to the airport for a conference out of state. I am pumped to run in a new context while out of town. This will definitely be a first for me. I’ll blog while there.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

