jump to navigation

Yesterday’s Run December 14, 2007

Posted by Joe in 4 miles.
Tags: ,
trackback

I’ve been unusually busy with my work for the past couple of days (I am a pastor) and had to give up a run in order to have a little time with the fam. But I was able to squeeze one in yesterday in between meetings. Another run that began at the church offices. I had to alter my route because of the snow and ice and finished up at 4.2 miles. Though I ran about a quarter of that in inches of snow or over crunching ice I had a great time.

Comments»

1. runchilde - December 15, 2007

pastor joe! keep it up, you’re such an inspiration!


Leave a Reply

